10186-106 Street NW
780-488-6611 / 1-800-DO CRAFT

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 6pm
Free customer parking at back of building


cSPACE King Edward
1721 29 Avenue SW, #280

Wednesday - Friday: 11am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Street parking available


Participating artists: Nicole Baxter, Linda Chow, Robin Dupont, Milt Fischbein, Matt Gould, Terry Hildebrand, Brad Keys, Eveline Kolijn, Diane Krys, Darren Petersen, Jean-Claude and Talar Prefontaine, Shona Rae and Simon Wroot.

Donate Now Through!


Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is a member service offered to all ACC members. Its goal is to examine work and provide advice about quality, design, and saleability. 

Unlike traditional juries who generally give you a yes or no decision, the Advisory Committee provides analysis, direction, and encouragement.  Whether there is a new line of work you would like feedback on, market positioning questions, technical concerns, or you would like to see how your work is perceived by a group of your peers, then the Advisory Committee is a resource for you.

Another goal of the Advisory Committee is to facilitate a system whereby the quality and marketability of the crafts offered for sale within the Alberta Craft Gallery achieve a high standard that will benefit everyone - the buyer, the seller and you, the craft artist.

UPDATE: The Alberta Craft Council is currently revamping
submission process for the Alberta Craft Gallery Shop. 
Please email to be notified of updates.

Alberta Craft Gallery Shop - Edmonton, AB