Clay

 = Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member      

   Alisha Marie Adams, Calgary, AB - www.alishamarie.ca
   Denise Ahlefeldt, Mod Pots Contemporary Ceramics, Edmonton, AB - www.modpotsceramics.com
   Verna Allison, Red Deer County, AB
   Mindy Andrews, Calgary, AB - www.mayviewstudio.ca
   Ed Bamiling, The Banff Centre, Banff, AB
   Robert Barclay, Spruce Grove, AB
   Triniruth Bautista, Calgary, AB - www.trceramicstudio.com
   Carmen Belanger, Red Deer, AB - www.carmenbelanger.com
   Kalika Bowlby, Nelson, BC - www.kalika.ca
   Donna Brunner, Purple Finch, Westerose, AB
   Louise Brud, Calgary, AB
   Michael Calaresu, Edmonton, AB
   Dawn Candy, Little Sister Pottery, Red Deer, AB - www.littlesister.ca
   Katrina Chaytor, Calgary, AB - www.katrinachaytor.com
   Lael Chmelyk, Calgary, AB
   Bibi Clement, Hythe, AB
   Paula Cooley, Saskatoon, SK - www.paulacooley.com
   Constance Cooper, Calgary, AB
   Louise Cormier, Lethbridge, AB
   Fran Cuyler, Edmonton, AB
   Brenda Danbrook, Danbrook Pottery Studio, Opal, AB - www.bdanbrook.com
   Marney Delver, Fort Macleod, AB - www.marneydelver.net
   Jennifer Demke-Lange, MIKIND, Medicine Hat, AB - www.mikind.ca
   Patricia Denholm, Stettler, AB
   Dawn Detarando & Brian McArthur, Voyager Art and Tile, Red Deer, AB - www.voyagertile.ca
   Tanya Doody, Lethbridge, AB - www.tanyadoodyceramics.com
   Robin DuPont, Winlaw, BC
   Mallory Eagles, Eyrie Ceramics, Calgary, AB - www.eyrieceramics.com
   Jim Etzkorn, Medicine Hat, AB
   Daniel Evans & Stephanie Jonsson, Edmonton, AB - www.stephaniejonsson.com
   Pamma Fitzgerald, Calgary, AB
   Hilary Forge, Open Field Arts, Calgary, AB - www.openfieldarts.ca
   Rob Froese, Moose Jaw, SK - www.robfroese.com
   Krista Gowland, by chance Studio, Calgary, AB
   Janet Grabner, Caracol Ceramics, East Coulee, AB
   Evelyn Grant, Calgary, AB - www.evelyngrantdesignltd.com
   Judith Green, Pincher Creek Pottery, Pincher Creek, AB - www.facebook.com/pages/Pincher-Creek-Pottery-Judith-Green
   Patricia Hartnagel, Edmonton, AB - www.pattihartnagel.com
   Terry Hildebrand, Winnipeg, MB - www.terryhildebrand.ca
   Tammy Hollingsworth, Lethbridge, AB 
   Deborrah Hughes-Gahr, Sherwood Park, AB 
   Jason Gordon Holley
   Dianne Hove, Calgary, AB
   Barbara Howe, Clay Necessities, Fort McMurray, AB
   Tobla Howell, Calgary, AB - www.toblapottery.com
   Priscilla Janes, Canmore, AB
   Ava Karvonen, Edmonton, AB
   Brad Keys, Calgary, AB
   Sam Knopp, Irma, AB - www.samknopp.com
   Suzette Knudsen, Calgary, AB - www.suzetteknudsen.com
   Kudos Pottery, Emily Sedor & Lucy Hlachuk, St. Paul, AB
   Akiko Kohana, Edmonton, AB
   Jo-Ann Kohl, J.A.K. Be Nimble, Calgary, AB - www.featsofclay.ca
   Daniel Labutes, Calgary, AB
   Robin Lambert, Red Deer, AB
   JoAnna Lange, Stoneboat Pottery, Edmonton, AB - www.stoneboatpottery.ca
   Carlene LaRue, Sylvan Lake, AB - www.carlenelarue.com
   Dorine Leitch, Edmonton, AB - www.stoneycreekstudio.animikii.com
   Dale Lerner, Medicine Hat, AB
   Ken Lumbis, Grande Prairie, AB - www.kenlumbis.com 
   Les Manning, Medicine Hat, AB
   Aldo Marchese, Calgary, AB - www.aldomarchese.com
   Noriko Masuda, Medicine Hat, AB - www.norikomasuda.com
   Joan Matsusaki, Whiskey Creek Pottery, Bragg Creek, AB - www.whiskeycreekpottery.com
   Mynthia McDaniel, Calgary, AB
   Rita & John McGie, Pottery by Rita McGie, Sherwood Park, AB - www.ualberta.ca/~jmcgie/rita.html
   Lisa McGrath, Calgary, AB - www.fishandfunction.blogspot.com
   Jennifer-Lynn McInnis-Wharton, Banff, AB
   Patricia Meyer, Patricia Meyer Pottery, High River, AB
   Dan Miller, Miller Pottery Studio, Edmonton, AB
   Terri Millinoff, Ceramic Fixtures Ltd, Calgary, AB - www.ceramicfixtures.net
   Ezequiel Morales, Calgary, AB
   Aashi Nasiry, Calgary, AB
   Ruta Nichol, Edmonton, AB
   Kathleen O'Neill, Bragg Creek, AB
   Benjamin Oswald, Edmonton, AB - www.benjaminoswald.ca
   Gordon Pengilly, Calgary, AB - www.gordonpengillysculptor.com
   Tammy Parks-Legge, Stony Plain, AB - www.tammyparkslegge.com
   Greg Payce, Calgary, AB
   Christine Pedersen, Calgary, AB - www.christinepedersen.blogspot.ca
   Pauline Pelletier, Quebec, QC - www.paulinepelletier.com
   Giselle Peters, Lethbridge, AB - gisellepeters.com
   Connie Pike, Pike Studios, High River, AB - www.pikestudios.com
   Sarah Pike, Sarah Pike Pottery, Fernie, BC - www.sarahpikepottery.com
   Anne Drew Potter, Calgary, AB
   Kathryn Ransom, Calgary, AB
   Anna Rasmussen, Gammel House, Dickson, AB - www.gammelhousepottery.com
   Auvery & Joe Reid, Reid Road Studio, Ponoka, AB
   Mia Riley, Edmonton, AB
   Shirley Rimer, Red Deer, AB - www.shirleyrimer.com
   Melody Robinson, Earth n' Fire, Caroline, AB
   Josefina Rodriguez, Calgary, AB - www.josefinarv.com
   Carlos Rojas, Calgary, AB
   Joan Sandham, Larksworks Pottery, Calgary, AB
   Dawn Saunders-Dahl, Dawn Saunders-Dahl Artwork, Canmore, AB - www.dawnsaundersdahl.ca
   Maria Paula Rodrigues, Edmonton, AB
   Carol & Richard Selfridge, Selfridge Pottery Studio, Edmonton, AB - www.selfridgeceramicart.ca
   Jann Semkow, Edmonton, AB 
   Laura Sharp, White Owl Clay, Calgary, AB - www.whiteowlceramicstudio.com
   Ellie Shuster, Edmonton, AB  - www.PortraitsInClay.ca
   Sandi Skakun, Edmonton, AB
   Bart Simpson, Calgary, AB - www.artofbart.ca
   Evonne Smulders, Sage Pottery, Black Diamond, AB - www.evonnesmulders.com
   Jenna Stanton, Medicine Hat, AB
   Do-Hee Sung, Calgary, AB - www.potterybydohee.com
   Annette ten Cate, Life on Earthenware, Medicine Hat, AB - www.lifeonearthenware.com
   Cathy Terepocki, Chilliwack, BC - www.cathyterepocki.com
   Priscilla Thomas, Edmonton, AB
   Susan Thorpe, Clay Baskets, Calgary, AB
   Barbara Tipton, Calgary, AB
   Keith Turnbull, Edmonton, AB - www.keithturnbull.ca
   Sam Uhlick, Uhlick Pottery & Tile, Ardrossan, AB - www.uhlick.com
   Carol Voyt, Calgary, AB
   Tarra Wedman, Fallis, AB
   Lisa Wilkinson, Yellowhead County, AB
   Ken Wilkinson, Saskatoon, SK
   Linda Willard, St. Albert, AB
   Yilu Xing, Calgary, AB  
   Chris Zinkan, Calgary, AB

Clay & Other Media

   Sharon Busby, Edmonton, AB, Clay & Painting
   Fran Cuyler, Edmonton, AB, Clay & Stone
   Jason Holley, Edmonton, AB, Clay & Metal
   Bradley Keys, Calgary, AB, Clay & Metal
   Wendy Klotz, Calgary, AB, Clay & Fibre
   Robin Ouellette, Edmonton, AB, Clay & Mixed