Clay

 = Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member      

   Sharon Aaltonen, Sundance Pottery, Medicine Hat, AB
   Denise Ahlefeldt, Mod Pots Contemporary Ceramics, Edmonton, AB - www.modpotsceramics.com
   Verna Allison, Red Deer County, AB
   Mindy Andrews, Calgary, AB - www.mayviewstudio.ca
   Ed Bamiling, The Banff Centre, Banff, AB
   Robert Barclay, Spruce Grove, AB
   David Barnes, Eversfield Ceramics, Okotoks, AB - www.eversfieldceramics.com
   Triniruth Bautista, Calgary, AB - www.trceramicstudio.com
   Carmen Belanger, Red Deer, AB - www.carmenbelanger.com
   Alysse Bowd, Red Deer, AB
   Kalika Bowlby, Nelson, BC - www.kalika.ca
   Gene Brenda, Edmonton, AB
   Donna Brunner, Purple Finch, Westerose, AB
   Louise Brud, Calgary, AB
   Dawn Candy, Little Sister Pottery, Red Deer, AB - www.littlesister.ca
   Katrina Chaytor, Calgary, AB - www.katrinachaytor.com
   Lael Chmelyk, Calgary, AB
   Bibi Clement, Hythe, AB
   Paula Cooley, Saskatoon, SK - www.paulacooley.com
   Constance Cooper, Calgary, AB
   Fran Cuyler, Edmonton, AB
   Brenda Danbrook, Danbrook Pottery Studio, Opal, AB - www.bdanbrook.com
   Marney Delver, Fort Macleod, AB - www.marneydelver.net
   Jennifer Demke-Lange, MIKIND, Medicine Hat, AB - www.mikind.ca
   Patricia Denholm, Stettler, AB
   Dawn Detarando & Brian McArthur, Voyager Art and Tile, Red Deer, AB - www.voyagertile.ca
   Darwin Dolinsky, Edmonton, AB
   Robin DuPont, Winlaw, BC
   Mallory Eagles, Eyrie Ceramics, Calgary, AB - www.eyrieceramics.com
   Jim Etzkorn, Medicine Hat, AB
   Daniel Evans & Stephanie Jonsson, Edmonton, AB - www.stephaniejonsson.com
   Hilary Forge, Open Field Arts, Calgary, AB - www.openfieldarts.ca
   Rob Froese, Moose Jaw, SK - www.robfroese.com
   Krista Gowland, by chance Studio, Calgary, AB
   Janet Grabner, Caracol Ceramics, East Coulee, AB
   Evelyn Grant, Calgary, AB - www.evelyngrantdesignltd.com
   Judith Green, Pincher Creek Pottery, Pincher Creek, AB - www.facebook.com/pages/Pincher-Creek-Pottery-Judith-Green
   Patricia Hartnagel, Edmonton, AB - www.pattihartnagel.com
   Carol Hartwell, Port McNicoll, ON
   Terry Hildebrand, Edmonton, AB - www.terryhildebrand.ca
   Jason Gordon Holley
   Dianne Hove, Calgary, AB
   Barbara Howe, Clay Necessities, Fort McMurray, AB
   Tobla Howell, Calgary, AB - www.toblapottery.com
   Priscilla Janes, Canmore, AB
   Brad Keys, Calgary, AB
   Sam Knopp, Irma, AB - www.samknopp.com
   Suzette Knudsen, Calgary, AB - www.suzetteknudsen.com
   Kudos Pottery, Emily Sedor & Lucy Hlachuk, St. Paul, AB
   Akiko Kohana, Edmonton, AB
   Jo-Ann Kohl, J.A.K. Be Nimble, Calgary, AB - www.featsofclay.ca
   Daniel Labutes, Calgary, AB
   Robin Lambert, Red Deer, AB
   JoAnna Lange, Stoneboat Pottery, Edmonton, AB - www.stoneboatpottery.ca
   Adam Lefebvre, Regina, SK - www.adamlefebvre.ca
   Dorine Leitch, Edmonton, AB - www.stoneycreekstudio.animikii.com
   Dale Lerner, Medicine Hat, AB
   Ken Lumbis, Grande Prairie, AB
   KJ MacAlister, Thrown on the Edge Pottery, Edmonton, AB - www.thrownontheedge.com
   Les Manning, Medicine Hat, AB
   Aldo Marchese, Calgary, AB - www.aldomarchese.com
   Noriko Masuda, Medicine Hat, AB - www.norikomasuda.com
   Pat Matheson, The Farm Studio, Blackfalds, AB - www.patmatheson.com
   Joan Matsusaki, Whiskey Creek Pottery, Bragg Creek, AB - www.whiskeycreekpottery.com
   Mynthia McDaniel, Calgary, AB
   Rita & John McGie, Pottery by Rita McGie, Sherwood Park, AB - www.ualberta.ca/~jmcgie/rita.html
   Lisa McGrath, Calgary, AB - www.fishandfunction.blogspot.com
   Patricia Meyer, Patricia Meyer Pottery, High River, AB
   Dan Miller, Miller Pottery Studio, Edmonton, AB
   Terri Millinoff, Ceramic Fixtures Ltd, Calgary, AB - www.ceramicfixtures.net
   Gillian Mitchell, Calgary, AB - www.gillianmitchellceramics.com
   Ezequiel Morales, Calgary, AB
   Aaron Nelson & Elizabeth Burritt, Medicine Hat, AB
   Ruta Nichol, Edmonton, AB
   Benjamin Oswald, Edmonton, AB - www.benjaminoswald.ca
   Gordon Pengilly, Calgary, AB - www.gordonpengillysculptor.com
   Amanda Parker, Amanda Parker Design, Calgary, AB - www.amandaparker.ca
   Tammy Parks-Legge, Stony Plain, AB - www.tammyparkslegge.com
   Greg Payce, Calgary, AB
   Christine Pedersen, Calgary, AB - www.christinepedersen.blogspot.ca
   Pauline Pelletier, Quebec, QC - www.paulinepelletier.com
   Giselle Peters, Lethbridge, AB - gisellepeters.com
   Connie Pike, Pike Studios, High River, AB - www.pikestudios.com
   Sarah Pike, Sarah Pike Pottery, Fernie, BC - www.sarahpikepottery.com
   Janet Platts, Whitecourt, AB
   Anne Drew Potter, Calgary, AB
   Eyrn Prospero, Nelson, BC
   Kathryn Ransom, Calgary, AB
   Anna Rasmussen, Gammel House, Dickson, AB - www.gammelhousepottery.com
   Auvery & Joe Reid, Reid Road Studio, Ponoka, AB
   Mia Riley, Edmonton, AB
   Shirley Rimer, Red Deer, AB - www.shirleyrimer.com
   Melody Robinson, Earth n' Fire, Caroline, AB
   Carlos Rojas, Calgary, AB
   Dawn Saunders-Dahl, Dawn Saunders-Dahl Artwork, Canmore, AB
   Maria Paula Rodrigues, Edmonton, AB
   Carol & Richard Selfridge, Selfridge Pottery Studio, Edmonton, AB - www.selfridgeceramicart.ca
   Jann Semkow, Edmonton, AB 
   Laura Sharp, White Owl Clay, Calgary, AB - www.whiteowlceramicstudio.com
   Ellie Shuster, Edmonton, AB  - www.PortraitsInClay.ca
   Sandi Skakun, Edmonton, AB
   Bart Simpson, Calgary, AB - www.artofbart.ca
   Monika Smith, The Visions West Studio, Calgary, AB
   Evonne Smulders, Sage Pottery, Black Diamond, AB - www.evonnesmulders.com
   Jenna Stanton, Medicine Hat, AB
   Do-Hee Sung, Calgary, AB - www.potterybydohee.com
   Darlene Swan, Calgary, AB
   Cathy Terepocki, Chilliwack, BC - www.cathyterepocki.com
   Louise Tessier, Garden Rhymes, Regina, SK - www.louisetessier.com
   Priscilla Thomas, Edmonton, AB
   Susan Thorpe, Clay Baskets, Calgary, AB
   Barbara Tipton, Calgary, AB
   Keith Turnbull, Edmonton, AB - www.keithturnbull.ca
   Sam Uhlick, Uhlick Pottery & Tile, Ardrossan, AB - www.uhlick.com
   Carol Voyt, Calgary, AB
   Tarra Wedman, Fallis, AB
   Lisa Wilkinson, Yellowhead County, AB
   Ken Wilkinson, Saskatoon, SK
   Linda Willard, St. Albert, AB
   Chris Zinkan, Calgary, AB

Clay & Other Media

   Sharon Busby, Edmonton, AB, Clay & Painting
   Fran O Cuyler, Edmonton, AB, Clay & Stone
   Ruth-Anne French, Edmonton, AB, Clay, Sculpture, Painting
   Jason Holley, Edmonton, AB, Clay & Metal
   Bradley Keys, Calgary, AB, Clay & Metal
   Wendy Klotz, Calgary, AB, Clay & Fibre