Fibre & Paper

= Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member

   Ilse Anysas-Salkauskas, Cochrane, AB
   Jocelyne April, April Designs Studio, Darwell, AB - www.aprildesignsstudio.weebly.com
   Valerie Baber, Valerie Baber Designs, St. Albert, AB
   Anna Bilek, Passion For Glass, Calgary, AB - www.passionforglass.ca
   Jolie Bird, Calgary, AB - www.joliebird.com
   Leslie Birrell, Lydia-Handbags, Nanton, AB
   Helene Blanchet, Margaree Valley, NS
   Pat Borecky, Wellington, ON
   Judy Brown, Calgary, AB
   Ana Buzzalino, Calgary, AB - www.anabuzzalino.com
   Margaret Louise Cardinal, Kamah Mahkos, Joussard, AB
   Cec Caswell, Sherwood Park, AB
   Un-Jin Cho, Calgary, AB
   Songhee Choi, Yunseul Hanji Studio, Edmonton, AB
   Jean Connor, Edmonton, AB
   Nicole Coursen, Edmonton, AB
   Corinne Cowell, Corinne Cowell Design, Calgary, AB - www.corinnecowell.com
   Margie Davidson, Edmonton, AB - www.margiedavidson.ca
   Leslie Delanty, medoit! workshop, Calgary, AB
   Sheila Dennis, Calgary, AB
   Caroline Forde, Calgary, AB - www.carolinefordedesigns.com
   Kyla Fischer, Edmonton, AB
   Mackenzie Kelly-Frere, Calgary, AB - www.mackenziefrere.com
   Helen Gladson, Busby, AB - www.orappacreekfibreart.com
   Leah Gravells, Edmonton, AB
   Marion K. Gravells, Calgary, AB
   Natalie Gerber, Calgary, AB
   Cheryl Griffin, Edmonton, AB
   Darcy Gusse-Edinga, Silk Concepts, Red Deer, AB - www.silkconcepts.ca
   Vicki Hackl, Vicki Designs, Edmonton, AB - www.vicidesigns.blogspot.ca
   Ann Haessel, Calgary, AB - www.haessel.net
   Fay Hodson, Bragg Creek, AB - www.fayhodson.com
   Darcy Hoover, Edmonton, AB
   Marcy Horswill, Sunflower Design, Cumberland, BC - www.marcyhorswill.ca
   Cindy Lea Hoppe, Biggar, SK - www.cindyhoppe.com
   Pirkko Karvonen, Boyle, AB
   Heather Kehoe, Calgary, AB
   Jane Kidd, Salt Spring Island, BC
   Heidi Klaasseen, Hekkal & Hyde - Calgary, AB - www.hekkalandhyde.com
   Sharon Rose Kootenay Cherweniuk - Vilna, AB
   Hannelore Krieger, Edmonton, AB
   Diane Krys, Edmonton, AB - www.dianekrys.com
   Rachelle LeBlanc, Hooked Rug Studio, St. Albert, AB - www.rachelleleblanc.com
   Bev Mazurick, Original Art Handpainted on Fabric, Lethbridge, AB - www.bevmazurick.com
   Linda McBain Cuyler, Bannerworks, Edmonton, AB
   Rosemary McRae, Millarville, AB
   Almira Mikhailova, Edmonton, AB
   Pat Moore, Yellowknife, NT
   Shannon Nelson, Edmonton, AB
   Rita Oostendorp, Edmonton, AB
   Ilya Oratovsky, Edmonton, AB
   Liv Pedersen, Calgary, AB
   Brenda Philp, Art Dog Studio, Edmonton, AB - www.brendaphilp.ca
   Cindi Plant, Heartworks Studio, Vermillion, AB
   Irene Rasetti, Calgary, AB - www.irenerasetti.com
   Brenda Raynard, Edmonton, AB - www.brendaraynard.ca
   Sharon Rubuliak, Sherwood Park, AB
   Kellie Reid, Calgary, AB
   Thom Rypien & Glenn Gustafson, Sanctuary Craft Studio, Spruce Grove, AB - www.sanctuarycraftstudio.ca
   Dena Seiferling, Pickle & Francois, Calgary, AB - www.pickleandfrancois.com
   Louise & Imogen Sellman, Edmonton, AB
   Emily Stewart, Stratford, ON
   Catherine Thomson, Island Wool Garden, Victoria, BC - www.catherinethomsondesigns.com
   Christine Thomson, Calgary, AB
   Allison Tunis, Edmonton, AB - www.allisontunis.weebly.com
   Debbie Tyson, Edmonton, AB
   Judy Weiss, Edmonton, AB - www.judyweiss.ca
   Laurie Wiles, Edmonton, AB
   Sara Young, Cochrane, AB - www.saraayoungart.com

 

FIBRE & OTHER MEDIA

   Hellen Beamish, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Glass
   Holly Boone, Edmonton, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media
   Donna Brunner, Purple Finch, Westerose, AB
   C. Dana Bush, Calgary, AB - Fibre, Paper, Wood - www.danabushart.ca
   Donna Clement, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.donnaclement.com
   Noreen Crone-Finday, Edmonton, AB - www.tottietalkscrafts.com
   Diane Duncan, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.diane-duncan.com
   Matt Gould, Red Deer, AB - Fibre & Painting - www.mattgould.com
   Lisa Hodgkinson, Calgary, AB - Fibre, Metal & Concrete - www.lisaerinhodgkinson.tumblr.com
   Sharon Hogg, Calgary, AB - Fibre, Paper & Wood - www.sharonhogg.com
   Anna Jackson, Old Shep and Yeller, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Paper  - http://www.oldshepandyeller.etsy.com
   Joanne Johnson, Calgary, AB - Fibre, Clay, Paper
   Marie-Theresa Laboucane, Edmonton, AB - Fibre, Glass & Metal
   Barbara McCaffrey, Victoria, BC - Fibre, Paper & Mixed Media
   Siri McCormick, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Wood
   Anita Nawrocki, Edmonton, AB - Mixed Media
   Kathy Neiman, Leduc, AB - Fibre & Glass
   Vickie Newington, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Glass - www.vickienewington.com
   Jill Nuckles, Little Felt Factory, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Glass - www.littlefeltfactory.com
   Karen Rhebergen, Whitecourt, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media - www.karenrhebergen.net
   Dana Roman, Canmore, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media - www.romandana.com
   Margot Van Lindenberg, Studio Margot, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.studiomargot.com
   Barbara J. West, Canmore, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media
   Arlene Westen-Evans, Evanescence Gallery and Art Studio, High River, AB - www.evanescencegallery.com
   Stefanie Staples Wong, marymake handmade, Cochrane, AB - Fibre & Paper

Paper

   Paul Boultbee, Alleyscape Studio, Red Deer, AB - Paper & Canvas - www.paulboultbee.ca
   Carla Costuros, Edmonton, AB - Paper
   Ken Duncan, The Dancing Moose, Camrose, AB - Paper & Leather - www.thedancingmoose.ca
   Kyla Fischer, Edmonton, AB
   Michelle Gluza, Michelle's Crafts, Edmonton, AB - Paper & Fibre
   Wayne Haglund, Calgary, AB
   Julya Hajnoczky, Calgary, AB - Paper & Mixed Media - www.obscura-lucida.com
   Barbara Johnston, Edmonton, AB
   Eveline Kolijn, Calgary, AB - Paper - www.evelinekolijn.com
   Susan Kristoferson, Kristoferson Studio, Turner Valley, AB - Fibre, Paper - www.kristoferson-studio.ca
   Lorie Taylor Leech, Edmonton, AB
   Sara Norquay, Edmonton, AB - Paper & Fibre - http://slnorquay.wordpress.com
   Gloria Stack, Paper, Metal, Edmonton, AB
   Dirk van Wyk, Calgary, AB - Paper, www.makedovisibles.com
   Ilonka Wormsbecker, Edmonton, AB, Pressed Flowers