Glass

= Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member

   Hellen Beamish, Jackstraw Glass Studio, Calgary, AB
   Larissa Blokhuis, Calgary, AB - www.larissablokhuis.com
   Cailey Buye, Medicine Hat, AB
   Carol Jane Campbell, St Albert, AB
   Fireflies, Edmonton, AB
   Kathy Griffiths, Red Deer County, AB - www.kathygriffiths.com
   Lisa Head-Harbidge, Spirit Rider Studio, Rocky Mountain House, AB - www.spiritriderstudio.com
   Nicolette Harrison, Calgary, AB
   Martha Henry, Calgary, AB
   Jeff Holmwood, Crawford Bay, BC
   Ciara Jayne Linteau, Banff, AB - www.ciarajayne.com
   Bonny Houston, Houston Hot Shop, Calgary, AB - www.houstonhotshop.com
   Ted Jolda, Warthog Glassworks, Ladysmith, BC - www.tedjolda.com
   Leanne Keyes, Charmed Beads, Red Deer, AB - charmedbeads.ca
   Jared Last, Calgary, AB - instagram: @the_last_jared
   James Lavoie, Studio Vitro, Edmonton, AB
   Carolyn Lutz, Calgary, AB
   Brenda Malkinson, Malkinson Art Studio, Edmonton, AB - www.brendamalkinson.com
   Candice McEachren, Edmonton, AB
   Deanna McGillivray, Fireweed Glass Studio, Canmore, AB - www.missmacglass.com
   Susan McKay, Edmonton, AB - www.susanmckayartist.com
   Dana McLean, Calgary, AB - www.danamclean.ca
   Wendy McPeak, Ardossan, AB
   Laura Melnyk, Edmonton, AB
   Tami Miller, Urban Glow Art Glass, Calgary, AB - www.urbanglowartglass.com
   Damaris Oakley, Redroom Artglass Studio, Nanaimo, BC
   Amanda Parker, Amanda Parker Design, Calgary, AB - www.amandaparker.ca
   Darren James & Deborah Petersen, Sparrow Glassworks, Red Deer, AB - www.darren-petersen.com
   Leah Petrucci, Calgary, AB - www.petrucciglass.com
   Jeweliyana Reece, Infused Glass Works, Calgary, AB - www.infusedglassworks.com
   Julia Reimer & Tyler Rock, Firebrand Glass Studio, Black Diamond, AB - www.firebrandglass.ca
   Natali Rodrigues, Calgary, AB
   Helen Rogers, St. Albert, AB
   Barbara Rumberger, Calgary, AB
   Katherine Russell, Elkford, BC - www.katherinerussellglass.blogspot.ca
   Thom Rypien & Glenn Gustafson, Sanctuary Craft Studio, Spruce Grove, AB - www.sanctuarycraftstudio.ca
   Dalia Saafan, Edmonton, AB
   Todd Safronovich, Urban Carrot Hot Glass, Edmonton, AB
   Kai Scholefield, Glass House Collective, Calgary, AB - www.glasshousecollective.com
   A.E. (Ted) Smith, Edmonton, AB
   Lori Sobkowich, Calgary, AB
   Darlene Storgeoff, Edmonton, AB - www.facebook.com/darlenestorgeoff.handmadeglassbeads
   Nicole Tremblay, Hot Glass Studio, Canmore, AB
   Paul van den Bijgaart, Edmonton, AB
   Keith Walker, Blow in the Dark Glassworks, Edmonton, AB - www.blowinthedark.ca
   Rebecca Whenham, Calgary, AB
   Beth Woolley Monod, Banff, AB
   Jie Yang, Edmonton, AB 

 

GLASS & OTHER MEDIA

   Kathy Neiman, Leduc, AB, Glass & Fibre