Glass

= Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member

   Adam Adie, Edmonton, AB
   Jill Allan, Calgary, AB
   Hellen Beamish, Jackstraw Glass Studio, Calgary, AB
   Larissa Blokhuis, Calgary, AB - www.larissablokhuis.com
   Gary Burkholder, Beaumont, AB
   Cailey Buye, Medicine Hat, AB
   Gary Eitzen, Calgary, AB
   
Fireflies, Edmonton, AB
   Gary Eitzen, Calgary, AB
   Robyn Feluch, Okotoks, AB
   Amie Fisher, Calgary, AB
   Ashley Fitzmaurice, Calgary, AB
   Kathy Griffiths, Red Deer County, AB - www.kathygriffiths.com
   Lisa Head-Harbidge, Spirit Rider Studio, Rocky Mountain House, AB - www.spiritriderstudio.com
   Nicolette Harrison, Calgary, AB
   Meghan Ivany, Calgary, AB
   Jeff Holmwood, Crawford Bay, BC
  Bonny Houston, Houston Hot Shop, Calgary, AB - www.houstonhotshop.com
   Ted Jolda, Warthog Glassworks, Ladysmith, BC - www.tedjolda.com
   Angela Keating, Calgary, AB
   Leanne Keyes, Charmed Beads, Red Deer, AB - charmedbeads.ca
   Leah Kudel, Devon, AB - www.leahkudel.com
   James Lavoie, Studio Vitro, Edmonton, AB
   Ciara Jayne Linteau, Banff, AB
   Brenda Malkinson, Malkinson Art Studio, Edmonton, AB - www.brendamalkinson.com
   Candice McEachren, Edmonton, AB
   Deanna McGillivray, Fireweed Glass Studio, Canmore, AB - www.missmacglass.com
   Susan McKay, Edmonton, AB - www.susanmckayartist.com
   Wendy McPeak, Ardossan, AB
   Laura Melnyk, Edmonton, AB
   Damaris Oakley, Redroom Artglass Studio, Nanaimo, BC
   Darren James & Deborah Petersen, Sparrow Glassworks, Red Deer, AB - www.darren-petersen.com
   Leah Petrucci, Petrucci Glass Design, Calgary, AB - www.petrucciglass.com
   Cory Porterfield, Norm's Garage, Calgary, AB - www.normsgarage.ca
   Julia Reimer & Tyler Rock, Firebrand Glass Studio, Black Diamond, AB - www.firebrandglass.ca
   Natali Rodrigues, Calgary, AB
   Pat Rozitis, Long Grass Studio & Workshop, Calgary, AB
   Barbara Rumberger, Calgary, AB
  Katherine Russell, Elkford, BC - www.katherinerussellglass.blogspot.ca
  Dalia Saafan, Edmonton, AB - www.fusionbydalia.com
   Todd Safronovich, Urban Carrot Hot Glass, Edmonton, AB
   A.E. (Ted) Smith, Edmonton, AB
   Dalayce Smith, Calgary, AB
   Chandler Snidal, Calgary, AB
   Lori Sobkowich, Calgary, AB
   Taylor Stock, Calgary, AB 
   Darlene Storgeoff, Edmonton, AB - www.facebook.com/darlenestorgeoff.handmadeglassbeads
   Amanda Taylor, Calgary, AB
   Nicole Tremblay, Hot Glass Studio, Canmore, AB
   Paul van den Bijgaart, Edmonton, AB
   Keith Walker, Blow in the Dark Glassworks, Edmonton, AB - www.blowinthedark.ca
   Sandy Wong, Calgary, AB
   Jie Yang, Edmonton, AB
   Yuan Yin, Calgary, AB