Jewellery

= Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member    

   Carly Allison, Calgary, AB - www.follyatet.ca
   Jackie Anderson, Calgary, AB
   Melanie Archer, Calgary, AB
   Breanne Avender, Calgary, AB
   Nicole Baxter, nabstudios, Edmonton, AB
   Maanasi Bhandari, Calgary, AB
   Xavier Axel Quetzalcoatl Bernal Bladh, Calgary, AB - www.axelbernal.com
   John Blair, Calgary, AB - www.johnblairdesign.com
   Andrea Blais, Calgary, AB - www.andreablais.com
   Blaine Blinston, Edmonton, AB
   Tracy Brown, Isis Jewelery, Edmonton, AB
   Anna Burger-Martindale, Calgary, AB  pineapplejewellery.tumblr.com
   Judy Campbell, Calgary, AB 
   Karen Cantine, Edmonton, AB
   Sarabeth Carnat, Calgary, AB
   Linda Chow, Calgary, AB - www.lindachow.ca
   Albertine Crow Shoe, Brocket, AB
   Aiden Damer, Edmonton, AB - www.aidendamer.com
   Teena Dickerson, Delburne, AB
   Anna Feher, Calgary, AB
   Sheila Fendall, Copper Moon Jewellery, Okotoks, AB - www.coppermoonjewellery.com
   Milt Fischbein, Milt Fischbein - Metal Arts, Calgary, AB - www.mfmetalarts.com
   Marcia Fossey, Ponderosa Designs, Edmonton, AB
   Jennea Frischke, Calgary, AB, Metal, Wood, Plastics - www.jenneafrischke.com
   Navy Gale, Calgary, AB
   Heather A. Hamilton, Victoria, BC - www.finelyfounddesigns.com
   Scott Hardy, Scott Hardy Western Silversmith, Longview, AB - www.scotthardy.com
   Gillian Hillerud, Calgary, AB
   Joan Irvin, Calgary, AB
   Andrea Itzeck, Edmonton, AB
   Terry Juzak, Edmonton, AB
   Yelena Khudaibergenova, Edmonton, AB
   Jamie Kroeger, Golden, BC
   Adam Lagace, Calgary, AB - www.merkurymetals.com
   Skye Louis, Calgary, AB 
   Sung Nam Kim, Calgary, AB
   Erik Lee, Maskwacis, AB 
   Nina Miranda Leontowicz, Edmonton, AB
   Charles Lewton-Brain, Calgary, AB - brainpress.com
   Megan Mackenzie Jones, Calgary, AB - www.mmackenziejones.com
   Wayne Mackenzie, Black Creek, BC - www.waynemackenziegoldsmith.com
   Stacey Maddock, Calgary, AB - www.smaddockdesigns.etsy.com
   Heather Matwe, Vancouver, BC
   Ron Maunder, St. Albert, AB
   Linda McGregor, Calgary, AB
   Valeria McMillan, Calgary, AB
   Kathleen Merkley, Calgary, AB
   Candice Meyer, Candice Meyer Jewellery, Red Deer, AB - www.candicemeyerjewellery.ca
   Soma Mo, Edmonton, AB
   Sara Nishi, Illo Leather, Calgary, AB - www.illoleather.com
   Damaris Oakley, Redroom Artglass Studio, Nanaimo, BC
   Patrick O'Sullivan, Midnight Oil Metalsmithing Studio, Calgary, AB
   Anne Ormerod, Calgary, AB - www.anneormerod.com
   Joraan Overland, Calgary, AB 
   Tara Owen, Tara Owen Studio, Calgary, AB
   Chloe Pratt, Calgary, AB
   Bill Reynolds, Edmonton, AB 
   Lyndsay Rice, Calgary, AB - www.lyndsayrice.com
   Simone Schlichting, Nelson, BC - www.equinejewellery.com
   Sue Sharp, Millarville, AB - www.suesharp.ca
   Amy Skrocki, Paragon of Design by Skrocki, Edmonton, AB - www.paragonofdesignbyskrocki.com
   Melanie Smit, Mel Smit Goldsmith, Calgary, AB - www.melsmit.com
   Janet Stein, Lake Country, BC - www.janetsteinjewelry.com
   Malcolm Stielow, Fort Saskatchewan, AB - www.malcolmstielow.com
   Darlene Storgeoff, Edmonton, AB - www.facebook.com/darlenestorgeoff.handmadeglassbeads
   Fei Su, Edmonton, AB - www.feisu.weebly.com
   Christy Wade, Calgary, AB - www.therabbitsburrow.ca
   Meghan Wagg, Edmonton, AB - www.meghanwagg.com
   Amber Weasel Head & Jamie John, Lac La Biche, AB
   Luke Weiser, Calgary, AB - www.lukeweiser.com
   Kari Woo, Canmore, AB - www.kariwoo.com
   Simon Wroot, Taken From Stone, Calgary, AB - www.wroot.ca