Jewellery

= Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member    

   Carly Allison, Calgary, AB - www.follyatet.ca
   Emily Aman, Calgary, AB
   Jackie Anderson, Calgary, AB
   Breanne Avender, Calgary, AB
   Nicole Baxter, nabstudios, Edmonton, AB
   John Blair, Calgary, AB - www.johnblairdesign.com
  Blaine Blinston, Edmonton, AB
   Tracy Brown, Isis Jewelery, Edmonton, AB
   Anna Burger-Martindale, Calgary, AB  pineapplejewellery.tumblr.com
   Judy Campbell, Calgary, AB 
   Karen Cantine, Edmonton, AB
   Sarabeth Carnat, Calgary, AB
   Linda Chow, Calgary, AB - www.lindachow.ca
   Albertine Crow Shoe, Brocket, AB
   Teena Dickerson, Delburne, AB
   Sheila Fendall, Copper Moon Jewellery, Okotoks, AB - www.coppermoonjewellery.com
   Milt Fischbein, Milt Fischbein - Metal Arts, Calgary, AB - www.mfmetalarts.com
   Marcia Fossey, Ponderosa Designs, Edmonton, AB
   Dee Fontains, Dee Fontans Design, Nanaimo, BC - www.deefontansdesign.com
   Jennea Frischke, Calgary, AB, Metal, Wood, Plastics - www.jenneafrischke.com
   Heather A. Hamilton, Victoria, BC - www.finelyfounddesigns.com
   Scott Hardy, Scott Hardy Western Silversmith, Longview, AB - www.scotthardy.com
   Gillian Hillerud, Calgary, AB
   Joan Irvin, Calgary, AB
   Yelena Khudaibergenova, Edmonton, AB
   Jamie Kroeger, Golden, BC
   Cody Kwolick, Edmonton, AB
   Eunhui Lee, Calgary, AB
   Skye Louis, Calgary, AB 
   Sung Nam Kim, Calgary, AB
   Erik Lee, Maskwacis, AB 
   Nina Miranda Leontowicz, Edmonton, AB
   Charles Lewton-Brain, Calgary, AB - brainpress.com
   Megan Mackenzie Jones, Calgary, AB - www.mmackenziejones.com
   Wayne Mackenzie, Black Creek, BC - www.waynemackenziegoldsmith.com
   Stacey Maddock, Calgary, AB - www.smaddockdesigns.etsy.com
   Heather Matwe, Vancouver, BC
   Ron Maunder, St. Albert, AB
   Linda McGregor, Calgary, AB
   Candice Meyer, Candice Meyer Jewellery, Red Deer, AB - www.candicemeyerjewellery.ca
   Soma Mo, Edmonton, AB
   Sara Nishi, Illo Leather, Calgary, AB - www.illoleather.com
   Damaris Oakley, Redroom Artglass Studio, Nanaimo, BC
   Anne Ormerod, Calgary, AB - www.anneormerod.com
   Joraan Overland, Calgary, AB 
   Tara Owen, Tara Owen Studio, Calgary, AB
   Brielle Reeves, Calgary, AB  
   Bill Reynolds, Edmonton, AB 
   Simone Schlichting, Nelson, BC - www.equinejewellery.com
   Sue Sharp, Millarville, AB - www.suesharp.ca
   Amy Skrocki, Paragon of Design by Skrocki, Edmonton, AB - www.paragonofdesignbyskrocki.com
   Melanie Smit, Mel Smit Goldsmith, Calgary, AB - www.melsmit.com
   Janet Stein, Lake Country, BC - www.janetsteinjewelry.com
   Malcolm Stielow, Fort Saskatchewan, AB - www.malcolmstielow.com
   Darlene Storgeoff, Edmonton, AB - www.facebook.com/darlenestorgeoff.handmadeglassbeads
   Fei Su, Edmonton, AB - www.feisu.weebly.com
   Wendy Twin, Kinuso, AB, Metal, Paper
   Meghan Wagg, Edmonton, AB - www.meghanwagg.com
   Amber Weasel Head & Jamie John, Lac La Biche, AB
   Luke Weiser, Calgary, AB - www.lukeweiser.com
   Luke Winterhalt, Camrose, AB
   Kari Woo, Canmore, AB - www.kariwoo.com
   Simon Wroot, Taken From Stone, Calgary, AB - www.wroot.ca