Jewellery

= Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member    

    Carly Allison, Calgary, AB - www.follyatet.ca
    Emily Aman, Calgary, AB
   Jackie Anderson, Calgary, AB
    Melanie Archer, Calgary, AB
   Breanne Avender, Calgary, AB
   Nicole Baxter, nabstudios, Edmonton, AB
    Maanasi Bhandari, Calgary, AB
   Xavier Axel Quetzalcoatl Bernal Bladh, Calgary, AB - www.axelbernal.com
   John Blair, Calgary, AB - www.johnblairdesign.com
   Andrea Blais, Calgary, AB - www.andreablais.com
    Blaine Blinston, Edmonton, AB
   Tracy Brown, Isis Jewelery, Edmonton, AB
    Anna Burger-Martindale, Calgary, AB  pineapplejewellery.tumblr.com
    Judy Campbell, Calgary, AB 
   Karen Cantine, Edmonton, AB
   Sarabeth Carnat, Calgary, AB
   Linda Chow, Calgary, AB - www.lindachow.ca
   Albertine Crow Shoe, Brocket, AB
   Aiden Damer, Edmonton, AB - www.aidendamer.com
    Teena Dickerson, Delburne, AB
   Sheila Fendall, Copper Moon Jewellery, Okotoks, AB - www.coppermoonjewellery.com
   Milt Fischbein, Milt Fischbein - Metal Arts, Calgary, AB - www.mfmetalarts.com
   Marcia Fossey, Ponderosa Designs, Edmonton, AB
   Dee Fontains, Dee Fontans Design, Nanaimo, BC - www.deefontansdesign.com
   Jennea Frischke, Calgary, AB, Metal, Wood, Plastics - www.jenneafrischke.com
    Navy Gale, Calgary, AB
    Heather A. Hamilton, Victoria, BC - www.finelyfounddesigns.com
   Scott Hardy, Scott Hardy Western Silversmith, Longview, AB - www.scotthardy.com
   Gillian Hillerud, Calgary, AB
    Joan Irvin, Calgary, AB
   Andrea Itzeck, Edmonton, AB
    Yelena Khudaibergenova, Edmonton, AB
    Jamie Kroeger, Golden, BC
    Cody Kwolick, Edmonton, AB
    Eunhui Lee, Calgary, AB
    Skye Louis, Calgary, AB 
   Sung Nam Kim, Calgary, AB
    Erik Lee, Maskwacis, AB 
    Nina Miranda Leontowicz, Edmonton, AB
   Charles Lewton-Brain, Calgary, AB - brainpress.com
   Megan Mackenzie Jones, Calgary, AB - www.mmackenziejones.com
   Wayne Mackenzie, Black Creek, BC - www.waynemackenziegoldsmith.com
    Stacey Maddock, Calgary, AB - www.smaddockdesigns.etsy.com
   Heather Matwe, Vancouver, BC
   Ron Maunder, St. Albert, AB
    Linda McGregor, Calgary, AB
   Valeria McMillan, Calgary, AB
   Candice Meyer, Candice Meyer Jewellery, Red Deer, AB - www.candicemeyerjewellery.ca
   Soma Mo, Edmonton, AB
   Sara Nishi, Illo Leather, Calgary, AB - www.illoleather.com
   Damaris Oakley, Redroom Artglass Studio, Nanaimo, BC
    Patrick O'Sullivan, Midnight Oil Metalsmithing Studio, Calgary, AB
   Anne Ormerod, Calgary, AB - www.anneormerod.com
    Joraan Overland, Calgary, AB 
   Tara Owen, Tara Owen Studio, Calgary, AB
    Brielle Reeves, Calgary, AB  
    Bill Reynolds, Edmonton, AB 
   Simone Schlichting, Nelson, BC - www.equinejewellery.com
    Sue Sharp, Millarville, AB - www.suesharp.ca
   Amy Skrocki, Paragon of Design by Skrocki, Edmonton, AB - www.paragonofdesignbyskrocki.com
   Melanie Smit, Mel Smit Goldsmith, Calgary, AB - www.melsmit.com
   Janet Stein, Lake Country, BC - www.janetsteinjewelry.com
    Malcolm Stielow, Fort Saskatchewan, AB - www.malcolmstielow.com
   Darlene Storgeoff, Edmonton, AB - www.facebook.com/darlenestorgeoff.handmadeglassbeads
   Fei Su, Edmonton, AB - www.feisu.weebly.com
   Meghan Wagg, Edmonton, AB - www.meghanwagg.com
    Amber Weasel Head & Jamie John, Lac La Biche, AB
    Luke Weiser, Calgary, AB - www.lukeweiser.com
    Luke Winterhalt, Camrose, AB
   Kari Woo, Canmore, AB - www.kariwoo.com
   Simon Wroot, Taken From Stone, Calgary, AB - www.wroot.ca