Metal

 = Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member    

   Jackie Anderson, Calgary, AB
   Melanie Archer, Calgary, AB
   Breanne Avender, Calgary, AB
   Nicole Baxter, nabstudios, Edmonton, AB
   John Blair, Calgary, AB - www.johnblairdesign.com
   Andrea Blais, Calgary, AB - www.andreablais.com
   Blaine Blinston, Edmonton, AB
   Tracy Brown, Isis Jewelery, Edmonton, AB
   Anna Burger-Martindale, Calgary, AB - pineapplejewellery.tumblr.com
   Karen Cantine, Edmonton, AB
   Sarabeth Carnat, Calgary, AB
   Linda Chow, Calgary, AB - www.lindachow.ca
   Albertine Crow Shoe, Brocket, AB
   Michelle Dall-Acqua, Edmonton, AB - www.heartstringsjewelry.ca
   Teena Dickerson, Delburne, AB
   Sheila Fendall, Copper Moon Jewellery, Okotoks, AB - www.coppermoonjewellery.com
   Milt Fischbein, Milt Fischbein - Metal Arts, Calgary, AB - www.mfmetalarts.com  
   Claudia Flour, Calgary, AB
   Dee Fontans, Nanaimo, BC 
   Heather A. Hamilton, Victoria, BC - www.finelyfounddesigns.com
   Scott Hardy, Scott Hardy Western Silversmith, Longview, AB - www.scotthardy.com
   Crys Harse, Simply Metal Studio, Calgary, AB - www.crysharse.ca
   Gillian Hillerud, Calgary, AB
   Joan Irvin, Calgary, AB
   Andrea Itzeck, Edmonton, AB
   Sung Nam Kim, Calgary, AB
   Adam Lagace, Calgary, AB - www.merkurymetals.com
   Charles Lewton-Brain, Calgary, AB - brainpress.com
   Megan Mackenzie Jones, Calgary, AB - www.mmackenziejones.com
   Wayne Mackenzie, Black Creek, BC - www.waynemackenziegoldsmith.com
   Stacey Maddock, Calgary, AB - www.smaddockdesigns.etsy.com
   Heather Matwe, Vancouver, BC
   Ron Maunder, St. Albert, AB
   Linda McGregor, Calgary, AB
   Laura McIvor, Laura McIvor Designs, Calgary, AB - www.lauramcivordesigns.com
   Candice Meyer, Breaking Point Jewellery, Manning, AB - www.candicemeyerjewellery.ca
   Sonja Neven, Cochrane, AB - www.sonjaneven.ca
   Anne Ormerod, Calgary, AB - www.anneormerod.com
   Tara Owen, Tara Owen Studio, Calgary, AB
   Bob Pike, Pike Studios, High River, AB - www.pikestudios.com
   Christine Pedersen, Calgary, AB - www.christinepedersen.blogspot.ca
   Melissa Pedersen, Calgary, AB - www.melissapedersen.com
   Shona Rae, Shona Rae Studios, Calgary - www.shonarae.com
   Lyndsay Rice, Calgary, AB - www.lyndsayrice.com
   Daryl Richardson, Saskatoon, SK
   Simone Schlichting, Black Diamond, AB - www.equinejewellery.com
   Audra Schoblocher, Carseland, AB
   Louise McBeath Schoepp & Al Schoepp, Innovative Artisans, Warburg, AB
   Sue Sharp, Millarville, AB - www.suesharp.ca
   John Smith-Jones, Calgary, AB
   Janet Stein, Lake Country, BC - www.janetsteinjewelry.com
   Stonecrop Studio, Canmore, AB, Metal
   Meghan Wagg, Edmonton, AB - www.meghanwagg.com
   Kari Woo, Canmore, AB - www.kariwoo.com
   Simon Wroot, Taken From Stone, Calgary, AB - www.wroot.ca

Metal & Other Media

   Dee Fontans, Namaimo, BC, Metal, Jewellery, Fibre and Mixed
   Jennea Frischke, Calgary, AB , Metal, Wood, Plastics - www.jenneafriskchke.com
   Nicola Greene, Calgary, AB, Jewellery, Glass, Resin, Wood - www.maekodesign.com
   Nina Miranda Leontowicz, Edmonton, AB, Metal, Fibre & Stone
   Bob McRae, Calgary, AB, Metal & Wood
   Amy Skrocki, Paragon of Design by Skrocki, Edmonton, AB, Metal, Leather, Wood - www.paragonofdesignbyskrocki.com
   Fei Su, Edmonton, AB, Metal, Jewellery and Wood - www.feisu.weebly.com
   Susan White, Calgary, AB, Metal, Polymer Clay - www.susanwhitestudio.com
   Susanah Windrum, Copper Lizard Studios, Calgary, AB, Metal and Mixed - www.copperlizardstudio.com