10186-106 Street NW
780-488-6611 / 1-800-DO CRAFT

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 6pm
Free customer parking at back of building


cSPACE King Edward
1721 29 Avenue SW, #280

Wednesday - Friday: 11am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Street parking available


Participating artists: Nicole Baxter, Linda Chow, Robin Dupont, Milt Fischbein, Matt Gould, Terry Hildebrand, Brad Keys, Eveline Kolijn, Diane Krys, Darren Petersen, Jean-Claude and Talar Prefontaine, Shona Rae and Simon Wroot.

Donate Now Through!


Jie Yang & Paul van den Bijgaart

Available at the Alberta Craft Gallery - Edmonton & Calgary

Jie Yang and Paul van den Bijgaart (Edmonton) have worked as a designer and maker team since meeting at Sheridan College in 2010. They have went on to travel together, exhibit and teach both nationally and internationally. Their work is inspired by nature, architecture and functionality. Jie Yang has a background in design and fuels their creative energy with her sketches. Her designs consistently focus on simple and functional forms. Working together in the glass studio, this duo infuses the work with life. In using this traditional designer and maker mold, they constantly strive to innovate glass as a craft material.

ACC Exhibitions: Bubble Invasion (2014)