Fibre & Paper

= Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member

   Ilse Anysas-Salkauskas, Cochrane, AB
   Valerie Baber, Valerie Baber Designs, St. Albert, AB
   Leslie Birrell, Lydia-Handbags, Nanton, AB
   Helene Blanchet, Margaree Valley, NS
   Eva Birhanu, Calgary, AB
   Susan Cormack, The Longest Yarn, Edmonton, AB
   Pat Borecky, Wellington, ON
   Nicole Bourdon, UBRIMS, Edmonton, AB - www.ubrims.com
   Kim Burns, Millarville, AB
   Dana Bush, Calgary, AB
   Ana Buzzalino, Calgary, AB - www.anabuzzalino.com
    Kasie Campbell, Edmonton, AB - www.kasiecampbell.com
   Margaret Louise Cardinal, Kamah Mahkos, Joussard, AB
   Cec Caswell, Sherwood Park, AB
   Leanne Chahley, Edmonton, AB
   Un-Jin Cho, Calgary, AB
   Daniel Cohen, Calgary, AB - www.daniel-cohen.ca
   Nicole Coursen, Edmonton, AB - allthethingsart.ca
   Corinne Cowell, Corinne Cowell Design, Calgary, AB - www.corinnecowell.com
   Susan Crawford, Calgary, AB - www.eco2dye4.com
   Margie Davidson, Edmonton, AB - www.margiedavidson.ca
   Gudrun Dahle, knittykids, Calgary, AB
   Bonita Datta, Crocus Corner Handweaving, Calgary, AB
   Leslie Delanty, medoit! workshop, Calgary, AB
   Jessica Fern Facette, Edmonton, AB - www.fernsschoolofcraft.com
   Elise Findlay, Calgary, AB
   Jane Finley, Calgary, AB
   Kyla Fischer, Edmonton, AB
   Mackenzie Kelly-Frere, Calgary, AB - www.mackenziefrere.com
   Danielle Fuechtmann, Curious Fox Fibres, Edmonton, AB - www.curiousfoxfibres.com
   Leah Gravells, Edmonton, AB
   Marion K. Gravells, Calgary, AB
   Natalie Gerber, Calgary, AB - www.nataliegerber.ca
   Cheryl Griffin, Edmonton, AB
   Shereen Groeneveld, Calgary, AB - www.sherpismittens.com
   Darcy Gusse-Edinga, Silk Concepts, Red Deer, AB - www.silkconcepts.ca
   Vicki Hackl, Vicki Designs, Edmonton, AB - www.vicidesigns.blogspot.ca
   Ann Haessel, Calgary, AB - www.haessel.net
   Susan Fae Haglund, Susan Fae Art, Calgary, AB - www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SusanFaeArt
   Fay Hodson, Bragg Creek, AB - www.fayhodson.com
   Darcy Hoover, Edmonton, AB
   Marcy Horswill, Sunflower Design, Cumberland, BC - www.marcyhorswill.ca
   Cindy Lea Hoppe, Biggar, SK - www.cindyhoppe.com
   Margaret Jessop, Quilts by The Bow, Calgary, AB - margaretsquilts.com
   Deborah Kares, Calgary, AB 
   Pirkko Karvonen, Boyle, AB
   Jane Kidd, Salt Spring Island, BC
   Sharon Rose Kootenay Cherweniuk - Vilna, AB
   Hannelore Krieger, Edmonton, AB
   Diane Krys, Edmonton, AB - www.dianekrys.com 
   Rachelle LeBlanc, Hooked Rug Studio, St. Albert, AB - www.rachelleleblanc.com
   Karen Martinoski, Red Deer County, AB
   Linda McBain Cuyler, Bannerworks, Edmonton, AB
   Kim McCollum, Edmonton, AB - www.kimmccollumart.com
   Bill Morton, Calgary, AB
   Alice Oelofse, Edmonton, AB
   Rita Oostendorp, Edmonton, AB
   Ilya Oratovsky, Edmonton, AB
   Liv Pedersen, Calgary, AB
   Brenda Philp, Art Dog Studio, Edmonton, AB - www.brendaphilp.ca
   Cindi Plant, Heartworks Studio, Vermillion, AB
   Rose Pocha, Calgary, AB
   Brenda Raynard, Edmonton, AB - www.brendaraynard.ca
   Joanna Rogers, Pender Island, BC - https://joannarogers.ca
   Sharon Rubuliak, Sherwood Park, AB
   Adele Schatschneider, Calgary, AB
   Dena Seiferling, Pickle & Francois, Calgary, AB - www.pickleandfrancois.com
   Louise & Imogen Sellman, Edmonton, AB
   Janet Smith, Edmonton, AB 
   Rita St. Amant, Willow Bunch, SK
   Emily Stewart, Stratford, ON
   Judy Sysak, Calgary, ON - www.tinroofstudio.net
   Emmelia Taylor, Calgary, AB - www.crucifixvi.com 
   Catherine Thomson, Island Wool Garden, Victoria, BC - www.catherinethomsondesigns.com
   Christine Thomson, Calgary, AB
   Allison Tunis, Edmonton, AB - www.allisontunis.weebly.com
   Deb Turner, Calgary, AB
   Debbie Tyson, Edmonton, AB
   Angela Weber, Apple Dainty, Saskatoon, SK - www.appledainty.com
   Judy Weiss, Edmonton, AB - www.judyweiss.ca
   Sara Young, Cochrane, AB - www.saraayoungart.com

 

FIBRE & OTHER MEDIA

   Maria-Teresa Acosta, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media - www.artquid.com/artist/mt_artdesign
   MJ Belcourt Moses, Edmonton, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media
   Holly Boone, Edmonton, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media - www.hollybooneart.wixsite.com/fibre
   Donna Brunner, Purple Finch, Westerose, AB
   Donna Clement, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.donnaclement.com
   Ghislaine Cleiren, A Touch of Lace, Calgary, AB - Mixed
   Noreen Crone-Finday, Edmonton, AB - www.tottietalkscrafts.com
   Diane Duncan, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.diane-duncan.com
   Ashley Fitzmaurice, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Glass
   Matt Gould, Red Deer, AB - Fibre & Painting - www.mattgould.com
   Mary Hazell, Edmonton, AB
   Lisa Hodgkinson, Calgary, AB - Fibre, Metal & Concrete - www.lisaerinhodgkinson.tumblr.com
   Sharon Hogg, Calgary, AB - Fibre, Paper & Wood - www.sharonhogg.com
   Joanne Johnson, Calgary, AB - Fibre, Clay, Paper
   Wendy Klotz, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Clay
   Marie-Theresa Laboucane, Edmonton, AB - Fibre, Glass & Metal
   Tammy McDonald, Calgary, AB - www.tammymariemcdonald.ca
   Barbara McCaffrey, Victoria, BC - Fibre, Paper & Mixed Media
   Siri McCormick, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Wood
   Veronika McGinnis, Edmonton, AB - Fibre, Clay, Wood, & Mixed Media -  www.veronikamcginnis.com/
   Anita Nawrocki, Edmonton, AB - Mixed Media
   Vickie Newington, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Glass - www.vickienewington.com
   Jill Nuckles, Little Felt Factory, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Clay - www.littlefeltfactory.com
   Karen Rhebergen, Whitecourt, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media - www.karenrhebergen.net
   Dana Roman, Canmore, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media - www.romandana.com
   Kelly Ruth, Edmonton, AB - www.kellyruth.ca
   Karin Thorsteinsson, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.westernsilk.com
   Margot Van Lindenberg, Studio Margot, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.studiomargot.com
   Barbara J. West, Canmore, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media
   Stefanie Staples Wong, marymake handmade, Cochrane, AB - Fibre & Paper
   Stella Zu, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media

Paper

   Paul Boultbee, Alleyscape Studio, Red Deer, AB - Paper & Canvas - www.paulboultbee.ca
   Carla Costuros, Edmonton, AB - Paper
   Michelle Gluza, Michelle's Crafts, Edmonton, AB - Paper & Fibre
   Julya Hajnoczky, Calgary, AB - Paper & Mixed Media - www.obscura-lucida.com
   Barbara Johnston, Edmonton, AB
   Eveline Kolijn, Calgary, AB - Paper - www.evelinekolijn.com
   Susan Kristoferson, Kristoferson Studio, Turner Valley, AB - Fibre, Paper - www.kristoferson-studio.ca
   Sara Norquay, Edmonton, AB - Paper & Fibre - http://slnorquay.wordpress.com
   Ilonka Wormsbecker, Edmonton, AB, Pressed Flowers